Reserve the book here!

Author Sanne Kanis


The Bubble is a fictional story about the ins and outs of the tech scene: from sophisticated promotional tactics, medicins for workaholics to Meatless Mondays, business trips to Hawaii and all nighters Berlin’s trendiest nightclub Berghain.
Entertaining, eye-opening and a must-read.  For readers of The Circle.

BOOK TRAILER

Curious about the book? Watch the trailer here!

Book trailer by Leo Noordergraaf @ http://www.nuna9.com/

CURIOUS?

Come back soon to read a preview.

TESTIMONIALS

‘Pageturner. Recognisable and hilarious.’
John Bonten,
ex Director International Growth

‘Touches the industry’s sore spot in a funny way.’
Lars van de Fliert,
Business Lead US

‘One of the best novels about working in tech.’
Sofie van der Linden, ex HR/Talent Acquisition

Video

Bekijk hier video’s over De bubbel.

Kluun neemt het eerste exemplaar in ontvangst:

Book trailer